Login

http://www.riselfhelp.com/

**Please note this is the new Chat platform. click on link and you will be directed to the site.

Chat Meeting Schedule

Sunday — Noon Eastern (11 Central) — Char, johnnny47 — Structured Meeting

Sunday — 4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central) — jjmellody, edel — Structured Meeting

Tuesday — 630pm Eastern (530 pm Central) — johnnny47 — Moderated Chat

Wednesday — 11 am Eastern (10 am Central) — Henny — Moderated Chat

Thursday — 11 pm Eastern (10 pm Central) — Linda — Moderated Chat

Friday — 7 pm Eastern (6 pm Central) — Lisa — Structured Meeting

Saturday — 7 pm Eastern (6 pm Central) — Gus — Structured Meeting