FIND A MEETING

New to Recovery?

Online Welcome Meeting: Tuesday

6pm Pacific/ 7 pm Mountain/ 8 pm Central/ 9 pm Eastern

View the meetings list and register click here

 

Online Welcome Meeting: Wednesday
12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern
View the meetings list and register click here

Telephone Intro Training: Wednesday

4pm Pacific/ 5 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Central/ 7 pm Eastern

Free 6-Week Course - Contact Gilda

 

Meeting Formats

Webinar Format: These meetings will be provided in a presentation style format.  All materials will be provided on the PPT presentation; including readings which come from Recovery International literature.

Community Format: These meetings will be facilitated similar to a face-to-face group. All readings will come from Recovery International literature. Page  numbers/chapters will be given at the start of the meeting. Please come prepared with your books.

Search by Day, Type or Location

Click on a blue marker to see meeting details.

Click the list to scroll through meetings.

Memorial Drive Presbyterian Church
Houston TX 77024
Monday 7:30 PM (Central Standard Time)-- Via Zoom (ID: 867 3483 8914) Password: 489964 until further notice -- Contact Jake 713 305-7642
1 results found.
Page
of 1