FIND A MEETING

Due to COVID-19, most of our community meetings have been temporarily closed.

We are now offering remote meetings each week via phone, and Zoom. 

CLICK HERE to view a list of our meetings.

 

New to Recovery

Online Welcome Meeting: Tuesdays

at 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

to register click here

 

Telephone Intro Training: Wednesdays

at 4pm Pacific / 5 pm Mountain / 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern

6-Week Course - Contact Gilda

 

Search by State, then click + button to zoom in on search area

Click on a blue marker to see meeting details.

Click below to scroll through a list of meetings.

St. Paul United Church of Christ
Palatine IL 60067
Friday 10:00 AM Central -- Via Zoom (ID: 793 4580 9175) Password: Recovery1-- until further notice -- Contact Cathy (847) 663-1670
1 results found.
Page
of 1